2014 ATRS Board of Directors

Officers

President

          Mandy Kuykendall, CTRS - Valley Behavioral Health, Fort Smith

               Contact information:  mandy.kuykendall@valleybehavioral.com

               479-494-5700(w)   479-650-3411(c)

President-Elect

          Alyssa Welch,CTRS - Central Arkansas Veteran's Heathcare System, North Little Rock

               Contact information: alyssa.welch@va.gov       jnawelch@yahoo.com

               501-257-3274(w)          501-326-2265(c)                     

Secretary

          Alanna Wilson, CTRS - Little Rock Parks and Recreation, Therapeutic Recreation Department

               Contact information: ahodnett@littlerock.org

               501-570-1131(w)

Treasurer

          Amy Frank, CTRS - Camp Aldersgate

               Contact information:  afrank@campaldersgate.net                             

Member-at-Large

          Sally Walker, CTRS - Conway Corp

               Contact information: sawalker@conwaycorp.net

Past President

          Sherrie Shinn, CTRS - Little Rock Parks and Recreation, Therapeutic Recreation Department

               Contact information:  sshinn@littlerock.org

               501-918-5359(w)     501-516-1974(c)

                        

Committee Chairs

CAC - Chapter Affiliate Council Representative

          President-Elect  - Alyssa Welch, CTRS

Education

          Sam Taylor, CTRS - Community Services Inc, Russellville

               Contact information: staylor@communityserviceinc.com

Membership

          Erica Kirkes, CTRS - Central Arkansas Veterans Healthcare System, North Little Rock

               Contact information: erica.kirkes@va.gov

Public Policy

          Erica Kirkes, CTRS - Central Arkansas Veterans Healthcare System, North Little Rock

               Contact information: erica.kirkes@va.gov

Publication

          Alyssa Welch,CTRS - Central Arkansas Veteran's Heathcare System, North Little Rock

               Contact information: alyssa.welch@va.gov       jnawelch@yahoo.com

               501-257-3274(w)          501-326-2265(c)                     

Student Liason

          Katie Jenkins, Arkansas Tech University, Russellville